Skip to content
Group Photo of the 2018-2019 TCE Ambassadors


The 2018 Engineering Ambassadors pictured above (front row, from left): Frenando Blevins, Sarah Jacob, Charles Weber, Wilbert Wheeler, Madeline Phillips, Lauren Meffe, Leah Stephens, Emily Diehl, Destiny McClaine, Ifedayo Akinduro, Austin Taylor; (second row, from left): Dylan Chitwood, Camille Bergin, Brook McMurrer, Rebecca Link, Gillian McGlothin, Alyssa Lindsey, Caroline Stephens, Robert Corrigan, Henry Iduoze; (third row, from left): Kemal Fidan, Drew Welch, Irfan Ibrahim, Michael Butler, Sean Indelicato, and Sam Golter.

Not pictured: Zoe Antonas, Bradley Balltrip, Michael Burnside, Ashley Haylett, Tyson Johnson, and Andrew TenEyck.

Aerospace Engineering

Biomedical Engineering

Biosystems Engineering

Chemical Engineering

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Computer Science

Electrical Engineering

Industrial Engineering

Materials Science and Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Nuclear Engineering

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

View our Privacy Policy.